Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galliford's Restaurant & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mendon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Galliford's Restaurant & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Phillipt about 23 hours ago

Pork Ramen

Delicious

Mikemellen94 2 days ago

KRAFT MAC N CHEESE

Wow Wow Wow!! So amazing. Im a forever galliford-er. 5 Stars!

Clong15 3 days ago

BETSEY'S CUCUMBER MARTINI

I haven't had a better cucumber martini than here. It's a must have!!!

Jandef1947 8 days ago

Baked Haddock

Everything about the food was great. I definitely would come back again. I loved the ambiance of the restaurant. Would definitely come back. Love the entertainment too!

Mary 8 days ago

Southwick's Sangria

White Sangria was soooo goood! Very refreshing and fruity. Will be back soon!

Sdelisle 1 day ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Absolutely in love with these!!

Diane 2 days ago

Jalapeño Margarita

I will definitely try this, have had them at Ciro's Tavern, absolutely love them - going there this weekend :)

Michaela 7 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Omg! These are the best dang shrimp on the planet. I literally get them every time we come here or get take out. I've even gotten them for my meal. 10/10 hands down.

Vofmelos 8 days ago

Key Lime Martini

Absolutely delicious Key Lime martini! They could not do it any better anywhere! The wait staff here is wonderful and the service is great!

Michaelle78 9 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

I have had this dish a few times and it never disappoints! Great food, great service, great ambiance!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA