Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galliford's Restaurant & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wburke42 about 1 hour ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

I've been to Gallifords twice and each visit I had the BBQ pulled pork mac & cheeses. Awesome! Great flavor and huge portion. Great hearty meal!

Ashley 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

My boyfriend and I came here on our anniversary and tried the buffalo chicken pizza and it's hands down the best pizza. It's now become part of our date nights whether we're at home or going to gallifords!

Hopequintal 4 days ago

THE GOAT

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Jcw5710 8 days ago

KITCHEN SINK

I went there for lunch with my 24 year old daughter, 22 year old son, and my 2 year old granddaughter. The food was delicious! But the food isn't the only reason I'll be returning. I'm assuming that the gentleman with the British accent is your manager. We had so much fun speaking with him! He's funny, super personable and I find it refreshing that he came himself to check on us and make sure everything was ok. He kept us laughing the whole time! We left with our stomachs full and sore from chatting with that gentleman! He even had the baby laughing!! Kudos to that man for taking his job seriously enough to make sure the service is wonderful, but lighthearted enough to have some fun!

Mhmiller 9 days ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Delicious burger! Had it on a GF bun and a cup of chowder. Chowder had a good amount of clams. Manager brought food out due to allergy. Great menu for those witb celiac.

Jess 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This was the first time I had been to Gallifords and a second date with my boyfriend. Which sealed the deal! Lol. Food and ambiance Was amazing. Staff was great. It was clean and beautiful

Molly 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac and Cheese

The best comfort food! Galliford's homemade mac n cheese is delicious as is but add buffalo chicken to it and it is even better!

Giadino 17 days ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

These firecracker shrimp were extremely flavorful and crispy! They had such great taste and I would recommend them to anyone eating at the restaurant.

Beth Ann 20 days ago

Homemade Red Sangria

Sooo delicious. I love that they make it to fit the season. Went in November and it was apple and cinnamon - got me ready for the holidays!

Dcicconi1 23 days ago

GALLIFORD'S BURGER

I have had the Galliford's burger several times. It is one of the best burgers I have had. The fries are also excellent. Makes a great meal.

Beelou17 24 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

My husband actually got this dish at my encouragement (genius right?) and of course I tried a bite. Or 7 đŸ˜¬. Perfectly paired cheese with a delightfully spiced barbecue sauce - but not so much that you can't enjoy both flavors alone! Generous portion. Pretty much all the food groups - or at lest the more important ones! So so good! Comfort food meets gourmet!

Drwref70 26 days ago

Sauteed Shrimp and Veal

This was so amazing. The shrimp were cooked perfectly and the veal was extremely tender. The pasta in the hazelnut sauce was heavenly. The restaurant is just a gem. The wait staff is nothing but attentive, helpful and courteous. The drinks were tasty and imaginative. Great find and will definitely go back!!

Vickimominee about 1 month ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

This was a perfect meal. The tips were cooked perfect! So tender!I love string beans the prefect accompaniment to the tips! Will be having again definitely!

Juler11 about 1 month ago

50 Shades of Grey Goose

Perfect drink! Light pink when served and tasted great! Would highly recommend trying!!

Juler11 about 1 month ago

CAESAR

Delicious!! Great salad!

Dz912 about 1 month ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

First time at your restaurant and everyone's meal (6 of us) was delicious. Waiter was very polite and attentive. The steak tips were very tender and the bourbon flavoring was not overdone. Delicious! Will definitely return for another meal.

Reasha about 2 months ago

Harvest Salmon

A delicious melding of flavors. The beet hash complemented the salmon beautifully, and the horseradish cream had just the right amount of bite to it. Looking forward to ordering this again.

Nancynaylor about 2 months ago

Crab Crusted Haddock

The meals at Gallifords are always great but my favorite is the Crab Crusted Haddock which just melts in your mouth. Portion size is big, so be sure to arrive with an appetite. The atmosphere and service are top notch. Someone in my group had a seasonal special that was a stuffed squash that she raved about and it looked delicious! I hope to see that as a special again so that I can try it! Nancy

Valerie about 2 months ago

Fall Carbonara

This dish was amazing! The perfect fall dish.

Vickov1929 3 days ago

Brunch Buffet (Senior 62+)

In the spring, w/ family members, I tried the Sunday Buffet. The food presentation, the various items, the ambiance, etc. ...you could not ask for anything more! I said to other family members, we should go to the Easter buffet and we did!

Lauren 4 days ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

So fabulous! The staff is wonderful. We'll be celebrating a wedding here in July - as well as a rehearsal dinner! Looks like I might have to attend the NYE party too!

Svitlana 6 days ago

Balsamic Glazed Duck Wings

This was the first time I had been to Galliford's. Food was amazing!!! Loved it!

Marlachic81 8 days ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

The entire table loved this! So many different spreads and cheeses and tasty treats! Would definitely get thus again!

Mhollowell 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Great atmosphere. Really good sandwich and filling too. Had with onion rings.

Bluewatervi 10 days ago

CRISPY PORK BELLY POUTINE

Delicious

Kevin 13 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The pizza was amazing! Great service and great drinks, will be back again!

Gijoeri 18 days ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

Great taste made with quality ingredients Ravioli cooked perfectly served with 5 large sea scallops with an exquisite mushroom ragu sauce . An amazing dinner in a great atmosphere with a very enjoyable singer.

Qerqachfamily 21 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Its a beautiful space with great atmosphere. Started of with buffalo wings and those were good. I love a good ribeye and this fit the bill. Cooked just the way I like it with potatoes and spinach. Yum! The haddock sandwich was also a hit for 2 in our party. Will be back!

Steffy 24 days ago

Galliford's Mule

Went here for my birthday. The drinks are mixed perfectly and the food was fresh and delicious. The views of the goats was a bonus!

Melanie 26 days ago

Bone-In Short Rib

The ribs were absolutely amazing and the portion was literally 3 meals for us. But to be honest we have never had a bad meal. You will be satisfied with anything you try! We always come back for more!

Samanthamaccini about 1 month ago

CHICKEN TENDERS*

Parmesan Garlic tenders are to die for!

Starfish674 about 1 month ago

TURKEY AVOCADO CLUB WRAP

Simply wonderful! I had the turkey avocado club wrap for lunch when visiting the zoo. It was chocked full and delicious as were the French fries! What a great restaurant, I will definitely be back perhaps for dinner soon! :)

Juler11 about 1 month ago

MARGHERITA

Ordered this with a Caesar salad it was a perfect mix! Delicious salad perfect size pizza! The staff was amazing and the entertainment was so much fun! We went out to dinner with some friends and it turned into such a fun evening!! Thanks for making a Wednesday night fun!! We plan to be back every Wednesday!!!

Flyhighf101 about 1 month ago

Harvest Salmon

Awesome Dish! Looks beautiful and tastes amazing. Love to meet the Chef đŸ¤˜

Blondinfish about 2 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

My third visit to Galliford's was even better than the first two! To celebrate my birthday we had a reservation for a table on the deck and were not only treated to a superb meal but were entertained by the sounds of the zoo and the goats playing in their pen. Our server was very knowlegable, explaining the specials and answering all of our questions. He checked on us at the right times throughout the meal and took the time to except our compliments. The menu options are always changing with the season and are creative, tasty and presented perfectly. Looking forward to our next trip to Massachusetts to return and enjoy another delicious meal!

Karrighi66 about 2 months ago

Apple & Kale Salad

Had a late lunch today after visiting Southwick Zoo. I ordered the Apple & Kale salad. Apples, pomegranate arils, pumpkin seeds and crispy prosciutto on top. Salad was fresh and delicious, though I requested additional dressing. Washed it down with a hard cider. Loved the atmosphere in the restaurant, and the service was excellent! Several people at my table order the pizzas and burgers and those looked amazing. Will definitely be back to try those.

Valerie about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

Amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA