Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galliford's Restaurant & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lms327 7 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Ordered the chicken Parmesan Family meal to help support local businesses. It was yummy and very satisfying!

Danvillegirl348 13 days ago

Balsamic Glazed Duck Wings

Very unique flavor combo: sweet, tangy with hint of spice. I enjoyed every bite. Plenty on the plate to have leftovers for later.

Egardner79 about 1 month ago

CLAM CHOWDER

Delicious and clearly made in house! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of food here.

Toni789 about 1 month ago

GALLIFORD'S BURGER

Not a better way to enjoy a delious burger and a cocktail overlooking the animals on one side and a nice fireplace on the other.

Christina about 2 months ago

GALLIFORD'S NACHOS

Best nachos around!!!

Joellemontecalvo about 2 months ago

GUINNESS STEW

I went the first night they opened for the season. I think we were the first customers! I absolutely loved everything about it!! The atmosphere, the service, drinks, food...all outstanding! My new local fav! Can't wait to go again!

Guest 2 months ago

GUINNESS STEW

Very good but the serving size is very small for the price.

Annjalette 2 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

The chicken pot pie is homemade goodness! Delicious, rich flavor, chock full of vegetables and chicken and topped with the butteriest, flakey pastry. I can't wait to have it again! It's addictive!

Erin 3 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

This place is amazing, there is nothing bad to say. The food is outstanding, if you are looking for a great night out with friends this is the place! We love going just the two of us or a group of people! There drink menu always has some fantastic mixes on there! The wait staff is so amazing, they are all so fun and personable! They really love what they do! We can not wait to go back!

Elisadunlap26 3 months ago

Chicken Noodle

By far one of the best chicken noodle Soups I've ever had. We also got the chicken arugula pizza and it was amazing, too. I can't believe we had this gem so close to us and hadn't tried it sooner. Freshest ingredients, too! Will definitely be back very soon.

Nattie781 3 months ago

Brunch with Santa: Adult

Great variety of food and treats! Delicious food!

Mfrasier99 3 months ago

SPINACH ARTICHOKE DIP

This dip is simply amazing and yummy! Anyone that likes spinach and artichokes needs to try this out. You won't be disappointed.

Juliebcolantuoni 3 months ago

SPINACH ARTICHOKE DIP

This restaurant is fantastic. My family went tonight after the winter wonderland event. This place is such a gem. The drinks and food are very good and the atmosphere is wonderful and rustic. It's family friendly, but also such a nice treat for adults after spending time on children's activities. We will be back again!

Da 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Delicious pizza, thin crust with drizzled sauces on top. Highly recommend.

Amyjbauman 4 months ago

BURGER SLIDERS*

Best sliders in town. Even my picking 4 year old thought they were the best thing he'd ever eaten. We've been for Santa Brunch as well and the buffet is better then anywhere!!!

Wburke42 4 months ago

Short Rib Mac and Cheese

I've been to Gallifords twice and each visit I had the BBQ pulled pork mac & cheeses. Awesome! Great flavor and huge portion. Great hearty meal!

Ashley 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

My boyfriend and I came here on our anniversary and tried the buffalo chicken pizza and it's hands down the best pizza. It's now become part of our date nights whether we're at home or going to gallifords!

Hopequintal 4 months ago

THE GOAT

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Jcw5710 4 months ago

KITCHEN SINK

I went there for lunch with my 24 year old daughter, 22 year old son, and my 2 year old granddaughter. The food was delicious! But the food isn't the only reason I'll be returning. I'm assuming that the gentleman with the British accent is your manager. We had so much fun speaking with him! He's funny, super personable and I find it refreshing that he came himself to check on us and make sure everything was ok. He kept us laughing the whole time! We left with our stomachs full and sore from chatting with that gentleman! He even had the baby laughing!! Kudos to that man for taking his job seriously enough to make sure the service is wonderful, but lighthearted enough to have some fun!

Mhmiller 4 months ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Delicious burger! Had it on a GF bun and a cup of chowder. Chowder had a good amount of clams. Manager brought food out due to allergy. Great menu for those witb celiac.

Lms327 7 days ago

Chicken Parmesan - Family Style

Ordered the family chicken Parmesan dinner to help support our local businesses. Yummy and very satisfying!

Lindseyastoddard about 1 month ago

GRILLED CHEESE*

For such a basic meal this was delicious! It was cooked perfectly.

Fristythebell about 1 month ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

This dish was absolutely amazing! The scallops were large yet sweet and the mushroom sauce was so flavorful. Love it!!

Kpwlewis about 1 month ago

THE GOAT

Awesome atmosphere... salad was great with salmon cooked perfectly. Daiquone was personable and made the night a true experience!

Abbie about 2 months ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

Nice and spicy...and the crunch! Yummy! We're always so pleased when we visit Gallifords. Friendly staff and delicious food! Thank you for amazing food memories!

Tleighlorizio about 2 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

Delicious

Justinp20 2 months ago

Brunch Buffet (Adult)

Good spread and exceptional staff. The food was delicious and accommodating for my diet. I particularly enjoyed the prime rib, which was tender and well seasoned. Our 7 year old really liked the waffle and dessert bar! Can't wait to come back. Also, the violinist was a very good touch!

Darcastonguay 3 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

The Bourbon Steak Tips we had for dinner were truly outstanding! A hearty portion, juicy tips, and very flavorful! We would highly recommend! We are looking forward to going back and trying the rest of the menu!

Katiegiacometti 3 months ago

Short Rib Mac and Cheese

I am always searching for a good Mac and cheese even going up to VT for their Mac and cheese festival! This did not disappoint! It was creamy and the ribs were a delicious add on without adding greasiness.

Pcornetta4056 3 months ago

Brunch with Santa: Adult

great sunday brunch with santa grand daughter loved the food and santa

Dllacroic 3 months ago

Crab Crusted Haddock

Excellent as always and a great bar staff!

Kimberlyteach 3 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

The steak tips were full of rich flavor and the meat melted in your mouth. The mashed potatoes and green beans were the perfect compliment to the meal. I will definitely have this meal again!

Nattie781 3 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked!!!! Delicious flavors!!!

Denisemulligan 3 months ago

Balsamic Glazed Salmon

The Harvest Salmon was excellent. It was fresh, cooked perfectly, and the sauce and beets were very tasty. I was very happy with my meal. My friends also loved their meal (it was one of my friend's first time there--she loved it and said she would return)--they had the Crab Crusted Haddock. We loved the fireplace and had a picture taken in front of it.

Danmarlborough 4 months ago

Short Rib POUTINE

It's hard to get poutine wrong, but when its right....ooo is it right. The combination of the salty pork belly with the savory gravy and cheese was a combo easily suitable for a meal.

Vickov1929 4 months ago

Brunch Buffet (Senior 62+)

In the spring, w/ family members, I tried the Sunday Buffet. The food presentation, the various items, the ambiance, etc. ...you could not ask for anything more! I said to other family members, we should go to the Easter buffet and we did!

Lauren 4 months ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

So fabulous! The staff is wonderful. We'll be celebrating a wedding here in July - as well as a rehearsal dinner! Looks like I might have to attend the NYE party too!

Svitlana 4 months ago

Balsamic Glazed Duck Wings

This was the first time I had been to Galliford's. Food was amazing!!! Loved it!

Marlachic81 4 months ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

The entire table loved this! So many different spreads and cheeses and tasty treats! Would definitely get thus again!

Mhollowell 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Great atmosphere. Really good sandwich and filling too. Had with onion rings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA