Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galliford's Restaurant & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justinp20 3 days ago

Brunch Buffet (Adult)

Good spread and exceptional staff. The food was delicious and accommodating for my diet. I particularly enjoyed the prime rib, which was tender and well seasoned. Our 7 year old really liked the waffle and dessert bar! Can't wait to come back. Also, the violinist was a very good touch!

Darcastonguay 9 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

The Bourbon Steak Tips we had for dinner were truly outstanding! A hearty portion, juicy tips, and very flavorful! We would highly recommend! We are looking forward to going back and trying the rest of the menu!

Katiegiacometti 22 days ago

Short Rib Mac and Cheese

I am always searching for a good Mac and cheese even going up to VT for their Mac and cheese festival! This did not disappoint! It was creamy and the ribs were a delicious add on without adding greasiness.

Pcornetta4056 24 days ago

Brunch with Santa: Adult

great sunday brunch with santa grand daughter loved the food and santa

Dllacroic 24 days ago

Crab Crusted Haddock

Excellent as always and a great bar staff!

Kimberlyteach 30 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

The steak tips were full of rich flavor and the meat melted in your mouth. The mashed potatoes and green beans were the perfect compliment to the meal. I will definitely have this meal again!

Nattie781 about 1 month ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked!!!! Delicious flavors!!!

Denisemulligan about 1 month ago

Balsamic Glazed Salmon

The Harvest Salmon was excellent. It was fresh, cooked perfectly, and the sauce and beets were very tasty. I was very happy with my meal. My friends also loved their meal (it was one of my friend's first time there--she loved it and said she would return)--they had the Crab Crusted Haddock. We loved the fireplace and had a picture taken in front of it.

Danmarlborough about 1 month ago

Short Rib POUTINE

It's hard to get poutine wrong, but when its right....ooo is it right. The combination of the salty pork belly with the savory gravy and cheese was a combo easily suitable for a meal.

Vickov1929 about 2 months ago

Brunch Buffet (Senior 62+)

In the spring, w/ family members, I tried the Sunday Buffet. The food presentation, the various items, the ambiance, etc. ...you could not ask for anything more! I said to other family members, we should go to the Easter buffet and we did!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

So fabulous! The staff is wonderful. We'll be celebrating a wedding here in July - as well as a rehearsal dinner! Looks like I might have to attend the NYE party too!

Svitlana about 2 months ago

Balsamic Glazed Duck Wings

This was the first time I had been to Galliford's. Food was amazing!!! Loved it!

Marlachic81 about 2 months ago

Cheese and Chacuterie Board

The entire table loved this! So many different spreads and cheeses and tasty treats! Would definitely get thus again!

Mhollowell about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Great atmosphere. Really good sandwich and filling too. Had with onion rings.

Bluewatervi about 2 months ago

Short Rib POUTINE

Delicious

Kevin about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The pizza was amazing! Great service and great drinks, will be back again!

Gijoeri 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli

Great taste made with quality ingredients Ravioli cooked perfectly served with 5 large sea scallops with an exquisite mushroom ragu sauce . An amazing dinner in a great atmosphere with a very enjoyable singer.

Qerqachfamily 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Its a beautiful space with great atmosphere. Started of with buffalo wings and those were good. I love a good ribeye and this fit the bill. Cooked just the way I like it with potatoes and spinach. Yum! The haddock sandwich was also a hit for 2 in our party. Will be back!

Steffy 2 months ago

Galliford's Mule

Went here for my birthday. The drinks are mixed perfectly and the food was fresh and delicious. The views of the goats was a bonus!

Melanie 2 months ago

Bone-In Short Rib

The ribs were absolutely amazing and the portion was literally 3 meals for us. But to be honest we have never had a bad meal. You will be satisfied with anything you try! We always come back for more!

Annjalette 4 days ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

The chicken pot pie is homemade goodness! Delicious, rich flavor, chock full of vegetables and chicken and topped with the butteriest, flakey pastry. I can't wait to have it again! It's addictive!

Erin 16 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

This place is amazing, there is nothing bad to say. The food is outstanding, if you are looking for a great night out with friends this is the place! We love going just the two of us or a group of people! There drink menu always has some fantastic mixes on there! The wait staff is so amazing, they are all so fun and personable! They really love what they do! We can not wait to go back!

Elisadunlap26 23 days ago

Chicken Noodle

By far one of the best chicken noodle Soups I've ever had. We also got the chicken arugula pizza and it was amazing, too. I can't believe we had this gem so close to us and hadn't tried it sooner. Freshest ingredients, too! Will definitely be back very soon.

Nattie781 24 days ago

Brunch with Santa: Adult

Great variety of food and treats! Delicious food!

Mfrasier99 25 days ago

SPINACH ARTICHOKE DIP

This dip is simply amazing and yummy! Anyone that likes spinach and artichokes needs to try this out. You won't be disappointed.

Juliebcolantuoni about 1 month ago

SPINACH ARTICHOKE DIP

This restaurant is fantastic. My family went tonight after the winter wonderland event. This place is such a gem. The drinks and food are very good and the atmosphere is wonderful and rustic. It's family friendly, but also such a nice treat for adults after spending time on children's activities. We will be back again!

Da about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Delicious pizza, thin crust with drizzled sauces on top. Highly recommend.

Amyjbauman about 1 month ago

BURGER SLIDERS*

Best sliders in town. Even my picking 4 year old thought they were the best thing he'd ever eaten. We've been for Santa Brunch as well and the buffet is better then anywhere!!!

Wburke42 about 1 month ago

Short Rib Mac and Cheese

I've been to Gallifords twice and each visit I had the BBQ pulled pork mac & cheeses. Awesome! Great flavor and huge portion. Great hearty meal!

Ashley about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

My boyfriend and I came here on our anniversary and tried the buffalo chicken pizza and it's hands down the best pizza. It's now become part of our date nights whether we're at home or going to gallifords!

Hopequintal about 2 months ago

THE GOAT

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Jcw5710 about 2 months ago

KITCHEN SINK

I went there for lunch with my 24 year old daughter, 22 year old son, and my 2 year old granddaughter. The food was delicious! But the food isn't the only reason I'll be returning. I'm assuming that the gentleman with the British accent is your manager. We had so much fun speaking with him! He's funny, super personable and I find it refreshing that he came himself to check on us and make sure everything was ok. He kept us laughing the whole time! We left with our stomachs full and sore from chatting with that gentleman! He even had the baby laughing!! Kudos to that man for taking his job seriously enough to make sure the service is wonderful, but lighthearted enough to have some fun!

Mhmiller about 2 months ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Delicious burger! Had it on a GF bun and a cup of chowder. Chowder had a good amount of clams. Manager brought food out due to allergy. Great menu for those witb celiac.

Jess about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This was the first time I had been to Gallifords and a second date with my boyfriend. Which sealed the deal! Lol. Food and ambiance Was amazing. Staff was great. It was clean and beautiful

Molly about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac and Cheese

The best comfort food! Galliford's homemade mac n cheese is delicious as is but add buffalo chicken to it and it is even better!

Giadino 2 months ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

These firecracker shrimp were extremely flavorful and crispy! They had such great taste and I would recommend them to anyone eating at the restaurant.

Beth Ann 2 months ago

Homemade Red Sangria

Sooo delicious. I love that they make it to fit the season. Went in November and it was apple and cinnamon - got me ready for the holidays!

Dcicconi1 2 months ago

GALLIFORD'S BURGER

I have had the Galliford's burger several times. It is one of the best burgers I have had. The fries are also excellent. Makes a great meal.

Beelou17 2 months ago

Short Rib Mac and Cheese

My husband actually got this dish at my encouragement (genius right?) and of course I tried a bite. Or 7 đŸ˜¬. Perfectly paired cheese with a delightfully spiced barbecue sauce - but not so much that you can't enjoy both flavors alone! Generous portion. Pretty much all the food groups - or at lest the more important ones! So so good! Comfort food meets gourmet!

Drwref70 2 months ago

Sauteed Shrimp and Veal

This was so amazing. The shrimp were cooked perfectly and the veal was extremely tender. The pasta in the hazelnut sauce was heavenly. The restaurant is just a gem. The wait staff is nothing but attentive, helpful and courteous. The drinks were tasty and imaginative. Great find and will definitely go back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA